National Erasmus + Office +382 20 223 087

Tempus IV Sixth Call for Proposals – Selection results

These proposals were evaluated by independent experts against the selection and award criteria published in the 6th Call. The short-list of projects, based on the experts quality assessment, was sent to the EU Delegations, National Tempus Offices and relevant National Authorities in the Tempus Partner Countries for consultation, to ensure that they were in line with national higher education policies in the Partner Countries. The responses from the consultation process were analysed and taken into consideration, along with the results of the experts evaluation, as well as other considerations to which a priority was given in the Call, namely to encourage Structural Measures and multi-country projects. Lastly, the selection committee had to ensure a geographic balance across the Tempus Partner Countries.

It should be noted that the grant amount finally awarded may be inferior to the one requested in the application. This information notice does not entitle the applicants to a grant from the Executive Agency (EACEA). The Agency will be legally bound, only when its authorized representative has signed the Grant Agreement.

List of selected projects

Previous Tempus info day in Montenegro

Leave Your Comment


Pitajte nacionalnu Erasmus + kancelariju

Radno vrijeme: Ponedjeljak – Petak 8:00 – 16:00h

Konsultacije sa studentima: Ponedjeljak, srijeda i petak 10:00h -12:00h

Kontakt mejl za pitanja studenata:

"The European Commission support for the production of this web site does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsi­ble for any use which may be made of the information contained therein."
“Podrška koju Evropska komisija pruža prilikom izrade ove web stranice ne uključuje i odobravanje sadržaja koji odražavaju isključivo stavove autora, i stoga se Evropska komisija ne može smatrati odgovornom za bilo kakav vid upotrebe podataka koje ovaj sajt sadrži”