National Erasmus + Office +382 20 223 087

Second round of applications for International Credit Mobility

Participating National Agencies include Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Finland, France, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, and the United Kingdom.

Applications are limited to those regions for which funds are still available after the first round of applications which closed on 4 March 2015. Potential applicants should consult their National Agencies websites now to find out with which regions of the world they can apply for mobility projects.

Any higher education institution can apply, including those that have already secured funding for a given project, and those that did not apply or were unsuccessful in securing funding for the first round of applications.

This second round of applications will close on 24 September 2015 at 12:00 (CET).

The application form will be available soon, but you can already start preparing your application with the mock template(70 kB)   

Previous Tempus Higher Education Reform Experts Seminar on Quality Assurance

Leave Your Comment


Pitajte nacionalnu Erasmus + kancelariju

Radno vrijeme: Ponedjeljak – Petak 8:00 – 16:00h

Konsultacije sa studentima: Ponedjeljak, srijeda i petak 10:00h -12:00h

Kontakt mejl za pitanja studenata:

"The European Commission support for the production of this web site does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsi­ble for any use which may be made of the information contained therein."
“Podrška koju Evropska komisija pruža prilikom izrade ove web stranice ne uključuje i odobravanje sadržaja koji odražavaju isključivo stavove autora, i stoga se Evropska komisija ne može smatrati odgovornom za bilo kakav vid upotrebe podataka koje ovaj sajt sadrži”