National Erasmus + Office +382 20 223 087

Erasmus Mundus – ERAWEB Call for Applications

From 20 December 2013 to 1 April 2014 citizens of Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Macedonia (FYROM), Kosovo (UNSCR 1244/99), Montenegro, and Serbia seeking a career in clinical, biomedical, public-health or applied research can apply for European Commission funding under the ERAWEB mobility scheme. This provides scholarships for undergraduate, Master’s, doctorate and post-doctorate students, and also for academic staff at selected universities in EU countries. Similarly, citizens of Austria, Belgium, Germany, Italy, and the Netherlands can enroll at partner universities in the Western Balkans.

For more information you can visit website ( 

Detailed information on the application process is also available in the Call for Applications:

Previous New Study “University Business Cooperation in Europe”

Leave Your Comment


Pitajte nacionalnu Erasmus + kancelariju

Radno vrijeme: Ponedjeljak – Petak 8:00 – 16:00h

Konsultacije sa studentima: Ponedjeljak, srijeda i petak 10:00h -12:00h

Kontakt mejl za pitanja studenata:

"The European Commission support for the production of this web site does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsi­ble for any use which may be made of the information contained therein."
“Podrška koju Evropska komisija pruža prilikom izrade ove web stranice ne uključuje i odobravanje sadržaja koji odražavaju isključivo stavove autora, i stoga se Evropska komisija ne može smatrati odgovornom za bilo kakav vid upotrebe podataka koje ovaj sajt sadrži”